Nilsagor Express Train Schedule 2022, Ticket Price, Stop Station & Online Ticket

Nilsagor Express Train-Ticket Price, Stop Station and Off Day, and other data are accessible here. The Nilsagor Express is a famous Train Name in Bangladesh, and it is one of the most incredible Intercity Trains.

Read More>>>Nabil Paribahan Ticket Counter Number, Address, Schedule, Ticket Price and Location

Nilsagor Express Train Route, Schedule, Ticket Price, Off Day, and any remaining data you will get on this Post. We are very stick in the mud to assist with peopling like you. Prior to making your excursion, you can peruse this Post to get exact data. Nilsagor Express Train Ticket can Purchase from Mobile Phone and furthermore from the Internet.

Grameenphone clients can Purchase Tickets through GPAY App, and Robi-Airtel clients can Purchase Tickets through Robi Cash App. Train Current Location can Check by communicating something specific from any Mobile Phone. All subtleties data you can peruse on this PostPost, which made for you.

Everything clients can Purchase Train Ticket from App and Online. We’ve content about How to Buy Train Ticket Online. You can see this PostPost to Buy Train Ticket Online. Installment Methods are additionally accessible on the ideal substance.

Nilsagor Express Train Time Table 2022

Nilsagor Express Train Timing, Ticket Fare, Online Railway Ticket Purchase framework, and Payment Methods of Online Railway tickets are accessible on this PostPost for our Valuable clients like you. It begins from Dhaka and spans to Chilahati (an area of Nilphamari District).

Nilsagar Express Ticket Price 2022 (Updated)

Here We’re giving you Train Ticket Price, which you are searching for. It tends to be changed whenever. Along these lines, continue to really take a look at the most recent Price on Train from Bangladesh Railway Official Website

Shovon Chair: 515 TK
Snigdha: 969 TK
AC Birth: 1153 TK

Dhaka to Chilahati Train Distance

Assuming you are prepared to Purchase a Train Ticket of Nilsagor Express Intercity Train, you really want to realize that the distance among Dhaka and Chilahati Station is 325 km. The street distance is 388.4 km.

Dhaka to Chilahati (Nilphamari) Train Code and Info

Train Number: 765
Train Route: Dhaka Cantonment – Nilphamari – Chilahati
Beginning Station: Dhaka Cantonment
Beginning Time: 08:15
Objective Station: Nilphamari – Chilahati
Appearance Time: 17:20
Time Taken: 9 Hours 5 Minutes

Dhaka to Chilahati Stoppage Stations

To Visit Parbotipur, Saidpur, Nilphamari, Domar, or Chilahati, You can Purchase Ticket of Nilsagar Express Train. It begins at Dhaka Biman Bandor. You can Purchase Tickets from this Station and furthermore from other Stop Stations.

Station Name Arrival Time Departure Time Time Taken From Start
Dhaka Biman Bandor 08:24 08:28 0 Hours 9 Minutes
Joydebpur 09:00 09:30 0 Hours 45 Minutes
Tangail 10:28 10:31 2 Hours 13 Minutes
Ibrahimabad 10:51 11:01 2 Hours 36 Minutes
Natore 13:07 13:10 4 Hours 52 Minutes
Ahasangonj 13:33 13:36 5 Hours 18 Minutes
Shantahar 14:00 14:05 5 Hours 45 Minutes
Akkelpur 14:26 14:28 6 Hours 11 Minutes
Joypurhat 14:44 14:48 6 Hours 29 Minutes
Birampur 15:19 15:22 7 Hours 4 Minutes
Fulbari 15:34 15:37 7 Hours 19 Minutes
Parbatipur 16:05 16:15 7 Hours 50 Minutes
Syedpur 16:36 16:40 8 Hours 21 Minutes
Nilphamari 17:20 9 Hours 5 Minutes

Chilahati (Nilphamari) to Dhaka Train Code and Info

Train Number: 766
Train Route: Chilahati – Nilphamari – Dhaka Cantonment
Beginning Station: Chilahati (Nilphamari)
Beginning Time: 22:45
Objective Station: Dhaka Cantonment
Appearance Time: 07:30
Time Taken: 8 Hours 45 Minutes

Chilahati to Dhaka Stoppage Stations

Station Name Arrival Time Departure Time Time Taken From Start
Syedpur 23:21 23:30 0 Hours 36 Minutes
Parbatipur 23:50 24:00 1 Hours 5 Minutes
Fulbari 00:19 00:22 1 Hours 34 Minutes
Birampur 00:34 00:37 1 Hours 49 Minutes
Joypurhat 01:08 01:11 2 Hours 23 Minutes
Akkelpur 01:26 01:28 2 Hours 41 Minutes
Santahar 01:50 01:55 3 Hours 5 Minutes
Ahasangonj 02:20 02:23 3 Hours 35 Minutes
Natore 02:46 02:56 4 Hours 1 Minute
Ibrahimabad 05:13 05:15 6 Hours 28 Minutes
Tangail 05:35 05:38 6 Hours 50 Minutes
Joydebpur 06:40 06:43 7 Hours 55 Minutes
Dhaka Biman Bandor 07:15 07:18 8 Hours 30 Minutes
Dhaka Cantonment 07:30 8 Hours 45 Minutes

Nilsagor Express  Train Facilities

  • Prayer Place
  • Government defined foods and drinks with established prices
  • Public Toilet
  • Booklets and magazines (have to buy)
  • Walking facilities between one compartment to another if needed
  • Government Railway Police (GRP) guard all the time
  • Very less chance to an accident
  • Different Class for luxury or saving money
  • You can see the natural beauty by the window beside you
  • Cheap than any service

Nilsagor Train Location Tracking System through SMS:

  • Type TR Space, Then Write the Train number/Train Code and send the SMS to 16318 (using GP/Robi/BL/Airtel SIM).
  • For Example, TR 765 or TR Nilsagor and send it to 16318 to get the latest status of Nilsagor.
  • This service will be Charge applicable: Tk.4+15% VAT = Per SMS Tk.4.60

There is no more Category Available on the Nilsagor Express Intercity Train of Bangladesh for the Dhaka to Chilahati and Chilahati to Dhaka Route. If you have any questions or complaints, Kindly contact us now on the below comment.

Nilsagar Express Contact:
Kamalapur Railway Station Phone No. 935 8634, 9331822
Mobile number 01711 69 1612
Airport station number
1924 239

Leave a Comment